
Hey people! i love you all! all of you who watch read and understand the interconnected worlds of movies, music, books and the universe itself.
It's rare, i can count on all my digits the all the people who understand modern media.
when i hear shit like "Hitch was phenomenal!" No motherfucker Laurence of Arabia was phenomenal. Stop! Just Stop! All of you can keep watching 'movies' while the rest of the cultured will enjoy films. Hey, whens the last time any of you watched a documentary that wasn't directed by Michael Moore?
You know what? There's a whole list of shit that you people have ruined.
- Comedy
- Funny Tee Shirts
- Family Guy
- Napoleon Dynamite
- Indie Music
- Coffee Shops
- The Universe
The list could continue, but it enrages me every time i think about. For all of us who understand what i'm saying eventually i'll get that Millennium Falcon built. If Lucas doesn't sue.
The problem stems from something simple, they want what we have, the illusion of knowledge, and culture when really when you actually think about it... someone had spend enough money to allow them to make a Big Mamma's house one and two. In crimes such as that, all of you are guilty until proven innocent.
To everyone else, you know who you are, we drink coffee together, we talk books, we watch movies, we're all in this together, it's like the Alamo in this mafucker, stay alert.
No comments:
Post a Comment